Skip to content

My Disney Parks Photo Pass Hack

February 12, 2011

Here is a treat from me to all of you Disneyland lovers. When you go to Disneyland, do you ever get your picture taken by the Disneyland photographers? I wrote this hack so you can download your pictures for free! Disneyland, I love you! Don”t get mad at me!

http://www.photopasshack.com

update:

Sorry guys. I had to take it down. Just 2 days after I launched the site, I received a cease & desist letter from Disney. I only told 1 person about it. The next day, if you searched “photo pass hack” or “disney photo pass hack” on google, my site showed up on the first page. My site was the only one that automated the process AND allowed you to add the custom Disney borders to your picture. Well…. sorry. It was fun while it lasted. Mickey, we still cool… right?

From → Hacks

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

